Contact Information 2018

  Position  Name  Phone#  Email
 President  Scott Thomson  510-1869
 Vice-President  Stephanie     Wouterse  710-7388
 Treasurer  Amanda Chomiak  483-8895
 Secretary  Nettie Wouterse  540-1788
 Newsletter Editor  Gary and Cindy Chomiak

 Past-President  Bill Mitchell  242-0541 
 Sponsorship and  Marketing Director  Randal Dewdney      
 Apparel Directors  Tyrell Scott and Matt Carpenter
 Membership   Ellen Hoard
 Special Events
 & Activities
  Steve Rubio
   Jim Bateman
  Gary Chomiak
 Webmaster   Russ Penner
 Wild Wednesday
 Ron Gorham 
 Russ Penner
 Wayne Hume
 Directors at Large

 Amanda Butterworth 

 Don Horn

 Chris Cook

 Crystal Retzlaff








Mailing Address

Alberta Mustangs Auto Club
P.O. Box 36092
Calgary, AB
Lakeview Postal Outlet
T3E 7C6


Meeting or Cruise Departures*

Last Thursday of every month 

Royal Canadian Branch #285
920 Horton Road SW
(*Cruises instead of meetings, June - Sept)


Send all web-site submissions to the webmaster  here






Webmaster  Russ Penner