Contact Information 2017

  Position  Name  Phone#  Email
 President  Scott Thomson  510-1869   ststbtkt@shaw.ca
 Vice-President  Stephanie     Wouterse  710-7388   swouterse@hotmail.ca
 Treasurer  Amanda Chomiak     amanda@burgesscreek.ca
 Secretary  Nettie Wouterse  540-1788   nwouters@telus.net
 Newsletter Editor  Mark Harkness  

  amacnews@shaw.ca

 Past-President  Bill Mitchell  242-0541   svmitchell@shaw.ca 
 Sponsorship and  Marketing Director  Tim O'Donnell      timtoolman@shaw.ca
         
 Apparel Director  Kevin Hoard    apparel@abmustang.com
 Membership   Ellen Hoard    JoinAMAC@abmustang.com
       
 Special Events
 & Activities
  Steve Rubio
   
 990-1545
 
   srubio@shaw.ca 
  
 Webmaster   Russ Penner
 
 295-6281
 
   rp68kr@shaw.ca
 
 Wild Wednesday
 Coordinator
 Ron Gorham  
 
 
 
  ron.gor45@gmail.com
 International
 Representatives
 Russ Penner
 Wayne Hume
 295-6281
 305-8581
  rp68kr@shaw.ca
  Shlby07@hotmail.com 
 Directors at Large

 Amanda Butterworth 

 Matt Carpenter

 Randy Weaver

 Crystal Retzlaff

 JP Duggan

 

 651-4488

 

 

 991-0777

 992-3368

 

  lovechick_07@hotmail.com

  carps21_matt@hotmail.com

 hot2004mustanggt@gmail.com

   c_beke@hotmail.com

   jpduggan@gmail.com

 

       

Mailing Address

Alberta Mustangs Auto Club
P.O. Box 36092
Calgary, AB
Lakeview Postal Outlet
T3E 7C6

 



Meeting or Cruise Departures*

Last Thursday of every month 

Royal Canadian Branch #285
920 Horton Road SW
(*Cruises instead of meetings, June - Sept)

 

Send all web-site submissions to the webmaster  here

 

 

 

 

 



Webmaster  Russ Penner